HOME

 

 

Wed 19Jul

Wed 12Jul

Wed 5 Jul

Wed 28 Jun

Wed 21 Jun

Wed 14Jun

Wed 7Jun

Tue 25Apr

Mon 24Apr

National Pairs

Tue 18Apr

Mon17Apr

Tue11Apr

Mon10Apr

Tue4Apr

Mon3Apr

Tue 28Mar

Tue21Mar

Mon 20Mar

Tue 14Mar

Mon 13Mar

Tue 7Mar

Mon 6Mar

Tue 28Feb

Mon 27Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Mon 20Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Thu 9Feb

Tue 7 Feb

Mon 6/2

Tue 31/1

Mon 30/1

Tue 24 Jan

Mon 23 Jan

Tue 17 Jan

Mon 16 Jan

Tue 10 Jan

Mon 9 Jan

Tue 3 Jan

Mon 19th

Thu 15 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Thu 8 Dec

Sim Pairs 7 Dec

Tue 6 Dec

Mon 5 Dec

District Pairs

Tue 29 Nov

Thursday 24 Nov

Monday Butler

Nat Pairs Q 17 Nov

Tue 15 Nov

Mon 14 Nov

Thu 10 Nov

Tue 8 Nov

Mon 7 Nov

Thu 3 Nov

Tue 1 Nov

Mon 31 Oct

Thu 20 Oct

Tue 18 Oct

Mon 17 Oct

Wed eve 12/10

Tue 11 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Thu 6 Oct

Tue 4 Oct

Mon 3 Oct

Mon 26 Sep

Tues 20 Sep

Monday 19th

Thursday 15th

Tuesday 13th

Monday 12 Sep

Thursday 8 Sep

Monday 5 Sep (hands)

Thursday 1 Sep